Wednesday, 07/26/2017

The Office of Translational Alliances and Coordination (OTAC) Leadership and Staff

Leadership

Deputy Director, Division of Extramural Research Activities - Jodi Black, PhD (jodi.black@nih.gov)

OTAC Director - Matthew McMahon, PhD (matthew.mcmahon@nih.gov)

OTAC Deputy Director - Kurt Marek, PhD (kurt.marek@nih.gov)

Staff

NHLBI Entrepreneur-In-Residence - Ethel Rubin, PhD (ethel.rubin@nih.gov)

NHLBI Entrepreneur-In-Residence - Steve Wolpe, PhD (steve.wolpe@nih.gov)

NHLBI Senior Special Advisor - Serial Entrepreneur and Angel Investor - Steve Flaim, PhD (steve.flaim@nih.gov)

Scientific Program Analyst - Eric Padmore, MHSA (eric.padmore@nih.gov)

NHLBI Intellectual Property Advisor - Gautam Prakash, PhD, JD (gautam.prakash@nih.gov)

NHLBI Business Development Specialist - Gary N. Robinson, PhD (gary.robinson@nih.gov)

NCAI Program Director and NHLBI Point of Contact - Kathleen Rousche, PhD (kathleen.rousche@nih.gov)

NHLBI Regulatory Strategist - Chris Sasiela, PhD (chris.sasiela@nih.gov)

NHLBI SBIR Coordinator and Program Director - Jennifer Shieh, PhD (jennifer.shieh@nih.gov)

Last Updated October 2015